Thursday’s at 6:30PM
Zion Lutheran Church
1500 Circle Road

Hybrid meeting: In person and on Zoom
In person will meet in the fellowship room. 

MEETING DATES

Thursday, September 17: Challenges of Grief

Thursday, September 24: The Journey of Grief – Part 1

Thursday, October 1: The Journey of Grief – Part 2

Thursday, October 8: Grief and Your Relationships

Thursday, October 15: Why?

Thursday, October 22: Guilt and Anger

Thursday, October 29: Complicating Factors

Thursday, November 5: Stuck

Thursday, November 12: Lessons of Grief – Part 1

Thursday, November 19: Preparing for the Holidays

Thursday, December 3: Lessons of Grief – Part 2

Thursday, December 10: Heaven

Thursday, December 17: What do I live for now?